Parish Council

To send an email to Parish Council with a suggestion or consideration, email


Fr. Ryan Mann
Erin Prokop
Terri Shawhan
Kim Sowinski
Brad Stankie
Bob McDowell
Josh Bewley
Andrea Wasinski
Deacon Dave Pecot
Dave Hickin
Cheryl Palidar
Karen Lynch
John Basch
Tommy Dome
Robin Youngs
Melinda Torres
Gina Muffet
Tom Frisco

Mission Statement

St. Basil the Great is a Faith Community, centered in the Eucharist, united by love for Jesus Christ, which worships together, passes on the Good News, serves the needs of others, and works for peace and justice as a living sign of Christ’s presence in our Community.